Virtual Show: ATOP ELECTRIC atTRACTION, Jan. 20 and 21

The event, which covers automative technology applications, is divided into 4 different global time zones.

Atop Dem

IMA’s virtual technology show takes place Jan. 20 and 21 with 10+ experts in the field of electric motors for automotive applications ready to welcome a new year of technology, together.

Download the entire program overview and register here.

The global agenda is divided into 4 different local time zones:  U.S. (9:00am ET), Europe (3:00pm CET), China (1:00pm CST) and Korea (2:00pm KST).

Sessions include:

·      IMA GREEN: E-MOBILITY: The sustainable mobility program means a constant research for new solutions and technologies conceived to reduce the emissions of transports and protect the environment. It is our pleasure to create a place dedicated to these innovative issues

·       ATOP R&D FOR HAIRPIN FORMING: Introduction to the new HAIRPIN FORMING MACHINE, the future of the hairpin forming process for the e-mobility product proposal by ATOP

·       REMOTE FAT, A CONCRETE EXAMPLE OF IMA DIGITAL SERVICES: Industry 4.0 virtual platforms and technologies contribute to carry out production activities and scheduling. Discover how Remote FAT can speed up the Acceptance Procedures in the electric motor production environment

 

Companies in this article
More in Supplier News