Drives & Motion Company Featured On 21st Century Business Television

May 10, 2011
Yaskawa America, Inc. – Drives & Motion Division will be featured on 21st Century Business Television on Fox Business Network Saturday, May 7, 2011 at 4:30 ET / 3:30 CT / 1:30 PT.

When: Saturday, May 7, 2011 at 4:30 ET / 3:30 CT / 1:30 PT (View Airing Schedule)

About Segment
This 6-7 minute segment focuses on the biggest difficulties manufacturers face with automation. Mike Knapek, President and COO, addresses how Yaskawa’s quality solves industry issues and identifies how low life cycle costs equal bigger profits for companies. A special business field report, featuring comments from Dennis Fitzgerald, VP Customer Satisfaction and Steve Van Loan, President – Sullivan-Palatek, focuses on how Yaskawa products provide optimized performance with a concerted effort to maximize energy efficiency and lower operation costs.

About Show
21st Century Business is an award winning targeted business show that is independently produced by Multi-Media Productions. The show provides its business viewers an in depth opportunity to find solutions to the industry problems from some of the top business leaders from across the world.

Yaskawa America, Inc. - www.yaskawa.com

Sponsored Recommendations

Measurement instrumentation for improving hydrogen storage and transport

Hydrogen provides a decarbonization opportunity. Learn more about maximizing the potential of hydrogen.

Learn About: Micro Motion™ 4700 Config I/O Coriolis Transmitter

An Advanced Transmitter that Expands Connectivity

Learn about: Micro Motion G-Series Coriolis Flow and Density Meters

The Micro Motion G-Series is designed to help you access the benefits of Coriolis technology even when available space is limited.

Micro Motion 4700 Coriolis Configurable Inputs and Outputs Transmitter

The Micro Motion 4700 Coriolis Transmitter offers a compact C1D1 (Zone 1) housing. Bluetooth and Smart Meter Verification are available.